I have noticed it a while, and just not spent the time to fix it since it was not critical. But I fixed the bug where if you have the options to see
your own sales, after making a purchase you are always taken to the advertising page where your sales are NOT shown.
Now that setting should be retained always. And keep in mind that clicking the "show" or "hide" link on the top of the advertisements page will
maintain the setting between sessions.